Adventure Trips

August 30 - 31

First-Year Students Only

Pre-Trip Meeting: Thursday, August 29 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost: $70 (First-Year Students Only)

Sunday, September 1

Pre-Trip Meeting: N/A
​Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $40/50/65

Saturday, September 7

Pre-Trip Meeting: Tuesday, September 3 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $45/55/75

Sunday, September 8

Pre-Trip Meeting: N/A
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $25/40/65

Saturday, September 14

On-Campus Residents Only

Pre-Trip Meeting: Thursday, September 12 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost (On-Campus Residents Only): $10

Saturday, September 21 - Sunday, September 22

Pre-Trip Meeting: Tuesday, September 17 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $70/95/110

Sunday, September 22

Pre-Trip Meeting: N/A
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $40/60/75

Sunday, September 29

Pre-Trip Meeting: Tuesday, September 24 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $45/55/75

Saturday, October 5 - Monday, October 7

Pre-Trip Meeting: Tuesday, October 1 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost (Student/Faculty & Staff/Community): TBA

Saturday, October 19

Pre-Trip Meeting: N/A
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $40/50/65

Sunday, October 27

Pre-Trip Meeting: N/A
Cost (Student/Faculty & Staff/Community): $25/40/55

Saturday, November 2 - Sunday, November 3

Pre-Trip Meeting: Tuesday, October 29 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $80/105/125

Saturday, November 9

Pre-Trip Meeting: Tuesday, November 5 5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cost (Students/Faculty & Staff/Community): $45/55/75

Bolivia Expedition - May 2019


Questions?

For any trip-related questions, please contact Debby Watts, Venture Outdoor Leadership's Office Manager, via e-mail at dwatts8@uncc.edu or call 704-687-0697.